Tel: 01132 930 350

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

Foundation Stage 1 & 2 Curriculum

Development Matters -  EYFS guidance document

This is the guidance document used across Early Years from birth to 5. The document covers seven areas of learning,
divided into prime and specific areas. Practitioners use this document to plan activities and experiences to suit the needs of your child.
End of Year expectation for EYFS is Early Learning Goal


Characteristics of Learning

Vital skills that we promote in all of our young learners.

Curriculum meeting powerpoint

Curriculum meeting general tips

FS1 Long Term Plan

FS1 Curriculum newsletters:

Autumn 1


FS2 Long Term Plan

FS2 Curriculum newsletters:

Autumn 1