Tel: 01132 930 350

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

The Staff of St Augustine's Catholic Primary School 2023-24


Headteacher: Mrs O'Brien

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Joyce

Assistant Head: Mrs Hughes

SEND & Inclusion: Mrs McMorland (lead) and Miss McLoughlin


Foundation Stage 1 (Nursery): Mrs McMorland, Miss Rosenfield, Miss Turner, Mrs Tewedle, Mrs Doherty, Mrs Malik.                              

Foundation Stage 2 (Reception): Miss O'Toole, Mrs Mokri, Miss Lockwood, Miss Saville.

Year 1:  Mrs McGown, Mrs Williams, Mrs Green, Miss Kahara, Mrs Murphy.

Year 2: Mrs Evans, Mrs Kitson,  Miss Broderick, Mrs Green, Mrs Daly, Miss Mears, Miss Khdar.

Year 3: Mrs Lowrence, Mrs Butler, Mrs Batool,  Mrs McCarthy. 

Year 4: Miss Gaughan,  Miss Lynch, Miss Krupa, Miss Shaw. 

Year 5: Miss Staniforth, Miss Lyons,  Miss Pawlus, Miss Sheldrake. 

Year 6:  Miss Murphy, Mr Ormston, Mrs Wallis, Mr Masefield. 


PPA & Mangement release: Mrs Haywood, Mrs Moxon, Mr Gaffey, Mrs Jackson. 

Office staff: Mrs Enright (Business Manager) Mrs Barry (Administrator)

Learning Mentor: Mrs Surtees

Speech & Language Assistant: Mrs Janik-Browne

Cover Supervisors: Mrs Green, Mrs McCarthy, Mrs Murphy, Mrs Wallis, Mrs Folan.

School Superintendent: Mr Sheldrake

Lunch time play leaders: Mrs Wallis, Mrs Mullins, Mrs Santos, Miss Sheldrake, Mrs Tewelde, Mrs Vickers, Mrs Doherty, Mrs Malik, Ms Brown, Mrs Rhodes, Mrs Kaminska, Mrs Wells.

Cleaners: Mrs Vickers, Mrs Nzuzi, Mrs Wells, Ms Brown.