CONTACT US

Tel: 01132 930 350 Fax: 1132 9

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

Calendar

Dates for your diary

 

2019 - 20 School year

Half term:                School Opens                               School Closes

Autumn 1                           Wednesday 4th September 2019                 Friday 25th October 2019 

Autumn 2                           Monday 4th  November 2019                       Friday 20th December 2019 

Spring 1                             Monday 6th January 2020                           Friday 14th February 2020 

Spring 2                            Tuesday 25th February 2020                       Friday 3rd April 2020 

Summer 1                          Monday 20th April 2020                               Friday 22nd May 2020 

Summer 2                         Monday 1st June 2020                                  Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training Days   

Mon 2nd Sept 2019       Tues 3rd Sept 2019       Mon 24th Feb 2020      Mon 20th July 2020       +1 To Be Confirmed  

2020 - 21 School Year

Half term:                School Opens                               School Closes

Autumn 1                           Thursday 3rd September 2020                   Thursday 22nd October 2020 

Autumn 2                           Monday 2nd  November 2020                      Friday 18th December 2020 

Spring 1                             Tuesday 5th January 2021                           Friday 12th February 2021 

Spring 2                            Monday 22nd February 2021                        Thursday 1st April 2021 

Summer 1                          Monday 19th April 2021                               Thursday 27th May 2021 

Summer 2                         Tuesday 8th June 2021                                Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Training Days

Wed 2nd Sept 2020       Fri 23rd Oct 2020       Mon 4th Jan 2021      Fri 28th May 2021       Fri 23rd July 2021